View cart - 0 items/$0.00

"The Eyes of Parasuva" Standard CD


Standard CD (Does not include "Unchained" Editions)

1. Thrall
2. Curse
3. Burn it Black
4. Tomb of The Scarab
5. Skeletons Keep
6. These Ghosts
7. Hole in The Sky
8. Transcend
9. Rite

*CD'S Ship separately! If you make an order with other items + CD's they will arrive in different packages, at different times.